Vitamin Gay

GLBT Related Politics, Music & Art Reviews

MY BIG GAY WEDDING May 10, 2011

Haven’t heard back from the artists who I was gonna pimp here today, so I decided I would just post a couple photos from my own gay wedding 🙂 back in 2008.  I was going to link to the page of the photographer who did the work, but I couldn’t find their page (I will, soon as I can remember the name of their studio).

So today’s Vitamin Gay- MY BIG GAY WEDDING! OMG!

Exchanging of the Rings
The Big Smooch- and we lived happily ever after 😉
After the ceremony (L to R)- Best ‘man’ Inga, Myself, Blaine and Maid of Honor Amber
The Bridal Party: Priestess Sarah Nightshade, Best ‘Man’ Inga, Grooms Myself & Blaine, Maid of Honor Amber & Ring Bearer Chris.
 

Leave a Reply

