Vitamin Gay

GLBT Related Politics, Music & Art Reviews

sorry for lack of posts.. July 5, 2011

Filed under: Personal Life & Musings — vitamingay @ 11:58 AM
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

sorry i haven’t updated in the last few days, I’m having issues…basically since I can’t keep on a regular sleep schedule I’m just sleeping when I can, which means like 4hr naps here & there.  I’ve also been REALLY wrapped up in some projects of the film variety, which involved filming and then reviewing and editing a LOT of stock footage, its very involved but I think the projects will pay off, I’ll like ya’ll soon as I’ve got them done.  Until then, Vitamin Gay will update when I can, I do what I can and I appreciate your patience w/me & the fact that you’re reading anyway.

CIAO! much love & remember: GAY PRIDE!!

 

Leave a Reply

