Vitamin Gay

GLBT Related Politics, Music & Art Reviews

Welcome To My Cell (a Vlog) July 20, 2011

Thought I’d post the Vlogs from my autobiography project I’m doing here to share w/a broader audience, may not post all of them here because not all of them have to do w/being gay/trans etc, but we’ll see what you think.  I decided to do a Vlog as sort of a cathardic way to work through some of my issues, this first one is just an intro to who I am and what I do, later we’ll be exploring anxieties, dreams/nightmares, phobias & a LOT more, sometimes its gonna be kinda dark, sometimes it might be kinda fun, it will depend on what I’m going through at the time.  Here is the first edition of Welcome To My Cell, let me know what you think.
http://blip.tv/play/AYLJnSEA

 

Leave a Reply

