Vitamin Gay

GLBT Related Politics, Music & Art Reviews

second WTMC July 23, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — vitamingay @ 12:29 AM

Thought I’d post a link to the next segment of Welcome To My Cell here, later I’ll be posting an actual article for you to read (thank you all for your patience w/my erratic schedule, I REALLY appreciate your readership and I do my BEST to try and update this at least three times a week…doesn’t always happen but please know I am trying)…

anyway, while you wait for me to post the article later, here’s a link to my latest bit from my autobiography project ‘welcome to my cell’ (hyperlinked) thanks for reading/watching šŸ˜€

and remember- GAY PRIDE!!

 

Leave a Reply

