Vitamin Gay

GLBT Related Politics, Music & Art Reviews

Yes, we’re gay, but… July 23, 2011

As promised, here is a brief article & video for the night, sorry I don’t have more to say today, but I got a LOT to do (chores chores chores chores) but I hope you enjoy this blurb nonetheless!
Saw this video a while back and thought of it this evening, for one reason or another it just circled through my thought cycle (thats how my mind works), and I thought I’d look it up and share it with you.  Its a group of gay guys from different cultures, ethnicities & backgrounds pointing out the fact that like ANY OTHER cultural set, we have JUST AS MUCH variety across the spectrum.  Yes there are stereotypes, like with any cultural group, but, as we all know, stereotypes never represent the full variety of what a culture has to offer.  Hope you enjoy this video as much as I do…aside from a positive message & a good point, it also has an assortment of eye candy ;). Enjoy and remember, GAY PRIDE!

 

Leave a Reply

