Vitamin Gay

GLBT Related Politics, Music & Art Reviews

We Are Not Afraid March (rough cut of the video) July 26, 2011

Rough/unedited cut of the footage I recorded from the ‘We Are Not Afraid’ march that happened Sat. 23 July, 2011 here in Portland, Oregon. I’ll be posting a shorter, edited high lights reel at a later point in the week (when i’m not workin my ass off on three other projects all at once lol). So heres the rough footage of the march, I apologize for the shaky quality of the footage, I WAS walking at the time and I did my best to keep it as steady as possible most of the time. Also, as always, the sound is crap because my mic sucks šŸ˜›
*had to cut it up into 3 parts for length issues on youtube

 

Leave a Reply

