Vitamin Gay

GLBT Related Politics, Music & Art Reviews

Then & Now- 2008 vs. 2012 May 12, 2012

(CLICK PHOTO TO SEE FULL SIZE)
comparing how i looked in 2008 when i got married and how i look compared to my blood relatives in particular…oh yeah, STILL be best lookin one of the bunch (and the smartest)…
the brains, the beauty…i got the full package
EAT IT HONEY!!!! *SNAP*
just wanted to share a photo comparison i put together, the main photo is a group shot from my wedding day, the two on the right hand side are two photos of me from this week, the one of me in my yellow hoody from only a few minutes ago.  I wanted to compare & contrast the images, not just to see how my face has changed & aged over all since then, but to compare how much facial hair my brothers had vs. how much MORE I have. EAT IT!
*NOTE- in 2008 I had been on hormones for just over a year
(to those who don’t know, i’m not on terms w/my family at ALL, this was the LAST time i saw them and w/any luck, it’ll stay that way :D…hard as it may be for some to understand, sometimes you’re just better off and as an adult you have the right to say NO to the abuse…so i said NO! NO MORE!)
 

2 Responses to “Then & Now- 2008 vs. 2012”

  1. […] LIL T!! never mind that my two older brothers (you can see them in this photo post on my other blog Vitamin Gay, they’re the two huge guys behind myself & Blaine) were MASSIVE and while i will cop to […]

  2. […] LIL T!! never mind that my two older brothers (you can see them in this photo post on my other blog Vitamin Gay, they’re the two huge guys behind myself & Blaine) were MASSIVE and while i will cop to […]


Leave a Reply

